This Blog is Moving and Shutting Down

19 01 2012

Nope its not about the SOPA but about content and freedom in my part…

This blog will be soon shutting down but all its great post will be moved to my fresh new blog:

 

DELIGHTING GRACE

thank you for reading all my article here and i’m looking forward you to visit my new blog with all new post with more wide array of topics that you’ll love. God bless you guys!

please follow and add me as friend on Facebook, Twitter, and Tumblr

 

Actions

Information

One response

4 06 2012
Jeane (@jeanelesoleil)

I know, six months too late, stumbled upon your page by sweet accident. I find it inspiring in every sense of the word. Will definitely follow you in your new (at least in my own calendar, hehehe) home.

Keep rocking for Jesus! =)

Leave a Reply

